Sort:  

Great post Annie. You were an adorable 3 year old haha. I teach at a vocational school here in China and I always feel bad for my students. They don't seem like they get much free time because they have to study so hard. I've heard them say that "day day up" saying more than once! Good luck here on Steemit!!

Thank you, Eitsky, i feel sorry for them too, the kids nowadays really don't have much time to play, because the parents think we don't want them to lose at the starting line, too bad that the situation just got worse and worse compared with my childhood.

Welcome to steemit Annie !! Great pictures you have posted !

Thank you and i am glad you like them. :)

Congratulations @annieliu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steemit community. I my opinion there is too much quality content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and lost in the blockchain.

Here you can see my latest “Taica’s selection” containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted and resteemed.

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-19-share-moments-steem-life-repost

If you like this post you can show the gratitude by following me and upvoting, resteeming Taica’s Selection

NOTE: In Taica’s selection thread I am searching for a (in my opinion) genuine and nice, quality posts. The topic is not about giving my critique about the posts or authors that I include. It is simply something that I like and want to share with my followers. Should you disagree to be included in my topic, please let me know and your links will be removed. Thank you.

Share moments, Steem Life

All the best @taica

Hey, I really liked your post. I checked out your first post too and I'm now a bit sad as I hadn't seen it before, it was really good!

I hope you'll keep on making quality posts, as these are something Steemit really needs :)

I wish you all the good in the future!

Thank you so much @apsu, thank you for the encouragement, that means a lot to me, i will try to be active and hope to see more of your posts too.

You're welcome and thank you, as your posts seem to be better than mine and I'm trying to reach the same level you are on. Hopefully, others will find your work and appreciate it too.

Great post dear Annie!! I have enjoyed it very much and I am now following you! Thank you for sharing! It is usually through posts like this that we get a glimpse of someone's else journey. I feel grateful for having read your post because I can see how down to Earth you are and how your story has a positive present and outcome. Happy to see photos with your family and son also. I believe family is our most important safe place for unconditional love and we really get the most we put in as I wrote here https://steemit.com/love/@ruxonsteemit/my-twin-sisters-and-the-journey-of-being-the-bigger-sister A lot of luck plays as well here. Happy to find you here.
Love back and greetings from Zurich Switzerland, Ruxandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44