My Twin Sisters and the journey of being the Bigger Sister

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Biggest lesson in life? Dare to Love. Unconditional support, acceptance and love starts with our own family. For me, having twin sisters is like being blessed by Divinity with 2 Best friends for Life. Not sure what life will bring to my path, but for sure I know that I have 2 strong allies with me all the way. I am truly blessed for being their bigger sister.

What have I learned so far from my sisters?

  • 3 united is way better than 1 alone in life
  • we share the same questions, fears and hopes although our personalities and perspectives on some life aspects are different
  • unconditional love means really without any condition
  • learning to share (love, sacrifices and support)
  • learning to love more every day
  • Sisterhood is for Life and we will be there for each other's small and major aspects of life

Sisters are Angels for life. Our purpose really feels as guiding and supporting each other unconditionally. We make mistakes sometimes but we have no choice but to always get over it. The number 3 is also quite a healthy number as we can always have the 3rd one as a referee over any argument we might get in, ha ha .

What else have I learned from my family? Unity. No matter what, you show up for each other and you give your 1000% support all the time or as much as you can.

My sisters and me have survived like everyone else heartaches, glory, downfalls, ecstatic joy, pure happiness, anxieties, losses, victories, big disappointments, hard lessons and pure family bliss and we have experienced it all together. My parents continue to be our biggest role models in life and they lead us by example. Loyalty is one of the biggest gifts in this journey called Life. Another one is unconditional Love and that really means unconditional and until the very end.

Biggest message of this all? Dare to love. Dare to show up for each other everyday no matter what. I learned a lot about love and about myself just by looking at my family.

I hope that you are blessed by good family and that you show them love everyday. It really is undoubtedly the biggest gift that we receive at birth.

Sending you blessings as always and love,
Ruxandra

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time dear Diya. Sweetest dreams from here, Ruxandra

Wow, what a great family. Very happy for you, thank you for sharing.Now following you, and have upvoted as well

How sweet dear Johnny Ray. Thank you! I just saw your post about Liechtenstein, let me send you some photos from our visit there few weeks back. Best, Ruxandra

You are welcome, and thank you, I love this part of the world

aww ya'll are beautiful! I have an older sister, it's her birthday today! whoo HOO!

Wow!!!! I just saw you post! Amazing!! Also about your crafting skills and your Youtube channel, keep it up!! Hope your sister had a splendid birthday celebration and that she enjoyed to the max!! Wishing you both the very best and lots of great new memories!! Ruxandra

Such a great family, I've already wanted to have a sister. "Too bad" I have an old brother, ☺️, he is a awesome brother.

Siblings are a gift to have in this life ;)! I am sure it has been all worked out as such in the higher plan coming from above. Greetings to you and to your family from Switzerland :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52