You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A girl who was born in a village in China

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey, I really liked your post. I checked out your first post too and I'm now a bit sad as I hadn't seen it before, it was really good!

I hope you'll keep on making quality posts, as these are something Steemit really needs :)

I wish you all the good in the future!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @apsu, thank you for the encouragement, that means a lot to me, i will try to be active and hope to see more of your posts too.

You're welcome and thank you, as your posts seem to be better than mine and I'm trying to reach the same level you are on. Hopefully, others will find your work and appreciate it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45