You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A girl who was born in a village in China

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Great post dear Annie!! I have enjoyed it very much and I am now following you! Thank you for sharing! It is usually through posts like this that we get a glimpse of someone's else journey. I feel grateful for having read your post because I can see how down to Earth you are and how your story has a positive present and outcome. Happy to see photos with your family and son also. I believe family is our most important safe place for unconditional love and we really get the most we put in as I wrote here https://steemit.com/love/@ruxonsteemit/my-twin-sisters-and-the-journey-of-being-the-bigger-sister A lot of luck plays as well here. Happy to find you here.
Love back and greetings from Zurich Switzerland, Ruxandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45