Hi Steemian, let me introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Human freedom, greetings from me. Recommend me @ andi.srak newcomer in steemit. I am from aceh I am a civil servant who always works according to formal regulations. There is no like or dislike in the world of bureaucracy. Similarly, salary, there is no requirement enough or not enough. I have to accept it all as an option over the choices I have made. But life is not just about eating, life needs to be balanced between physical and mental needs. Freedom of opinion, happiness and sharing with others is true life. Thank God some friends introduced me to steemit, where people from all over the world share stories and make money.

@andi.srak with @curiesea


I love to discuss about everything that happens around me. As in steemit, people are free to vote or not. Because freedom of opinion belongs to a free man who has been brought from birth as a human being. And Steemit gave space for it. Even in steemit independence it is paid. Extraordinary. This is why I joined in steemit; Want to be independent and rich.

I love photography because the picture tells the story in its entirety. Draws us closer to the space of objects and lifts up something covered like poverty and destruction of nature. Photography is also powerful memories such as couples who are in love.
I have a facebook account, youtube, blogspot, instagram, tweeter, WA, Line, and of course the most amazing I now also have a steemit account and get acquainted with steemians from all over the world. All of these accounts I use to share stories and to know the stories of others from around the world. I have hope, someday I have enough money and can visit developed countries in europe and america, though only once and one country. Honestly I envy people from other countries who can have fun going abroad. I also want to be like that. Steemians give me a chance to get to know your world. Knowing you is knowing the whole world.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @andi.srak! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thank you for supported and sharing information @gaman. Nice to know you.

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy surfing here

Thank you for you supported @zikri

Welcome to Steem @andi.srak I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for your support and comments. I hope we can be friends who share stories and vote each other in the future.

Thank you very much for your support and comments. I hope we can be friends who share stories and vote each other in the future.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thank you very much for your support and comments. I hope we can be friends who share stories and vote each other in the future.

Welcome to steemit commumity, have fun here..
I wish you be success in this platform, have a nice day)

Thank you very much @ardian27 for your support and comments. I hope we can be friends who share stories and vote each other in the future.

I would like to, since i saw you with mr. @curiesea
It would be nice to make a friend and i've follow and wait your next post.

I call 'guree' to mr @curiesea. And I think, I must call you to @ardian27 like that, 'Guree'. Salam kenal.

Yeah, we call him @curiesea guree to.
But you can't call me that guree, cause i'm just same like you (newbie) in this commumity. Salam kenal kembali)

welcome to steemit brother

Thank you @daniel-bio for your supported

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

A new Steemian :-) hello @andi.srak I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56