Introducing Anastunya

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I was just introduced to this site by Titus Frost, after I watched his horrifying documentary on #PizzaGate. I will never eat pizza again, even if it is gluten-free.
Like Cliven Bundy and so many others, I am a wounded warrior fighting the State. I was an alternate delegate to RNC 2016 and I hope Trump can defeat the Illuminati. Or will They just nuke the US and have an end to it?
I am an Orthodox Christian who believes in Good and Evil. The Holy Spirit has been very active this year. When Evil (FBI-HRT) murders a good man, like LaVoy Finicum, the Holy Spirit is released to energize the battle against Evil. Witnessing to the truth (martyria in Greek) on social media and elsewhere is fueled by the Holy Spirit and combats the lies spread by Satan and his minions. Those who lack the courage or faith to witness can still help through prayer and this was important in the defeat of the Whore of Babylon on November 8, 2016. That date was also dedicated to honoring the Synaxsis (or coming together) of Archangels Michael, Gabriel, and all the Bodiless Powers and these spirits certainly deserve congratulations and thanks for their victory. I watched some of the battle on social media: images of abandoned Democrat Party campaign centers normally used for cheating, as well as the media minions losing their cool at the end.
I am also dyspraxic, and have other cognitive disabilities common in those with high IQ or with Anglo-Saxon background. Some genetic conditions, such as celiac trait, I just learned about this year and am looking for support groups on social media. I am sad to see that so many young people dabble in the occult and failed utopias, and don't understand that the Constitution is the only hope for liberty on Earth and eternal freedom only exists in the Trinity. I hope to read and post further on steemit and one day figure out the bitcoin stuff. And hope I don't lose my password.

Sort:  

Welcome, i just started too :)

Thanks, alex.

Welcome and good luck here ;)

PS: Add another line space between your paragraphs for easier reading which should lead to more upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit @anastunya.
Yes, @titusfrost is doing great work here. I'm looking forward to checking out your work.

Congratulations @anastunya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72