Hi All Steemers!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit friends, I want to introduce myself to you all as AAYUSH YADAV, from a small but beautiful country NEPAL, as an undergraduate medical student studying at Nobel Medical College.

IMG_1426.JPG

I came across steemit through my friends and they explained what steemit is and how it works. He encouraged me to use steemit as I am actively involved in writing blogs. I want to accomplish a way of giving value to the people by sharing my knowledge and ideas.

I am particularly interested in health, science and technology, facts, history, traveling, food, friction, etc. and will be posting mainly about these things.

C360_2017-01-19-09-16-29-075.jpg

1040876_420393671398057_988056035_o.jpg

DSC09071-01 (2).jpeg

There isn't much more to say about myself.

I am looking forward for your response and will appreciate your love and support.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aayu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

thank you... i will surely check out your website... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52