Hallo steemit, Im joined

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian ! Im zaini (28 yo), I was born in Aceh - Indonesia, now I am working at a petrochemical company (pupuk indonesia) and I am a graduate of chemical engineering of Politeknik Negeri in lhokseumawe. the first time I knew steemit from my friend bang saleh, I forgot to ask his steemit account:)

From there, I started looking for information from browsing on the internet about what is steemit, and finally I managed to make this account, I am very happy!

Oh, I really like traveling But I'm not too freely to my hobby as I had to adjust my work time with a hobby, because I work with the shift system, that's painful! When your friend can go traveling anywhere, while you have to work at that time:)

I hope to have lots of friends in steemit.
Thank you for visiting my profile.

Very truly yours
Zaini Ali
Aceh

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zainiali I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @zainiali I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45