ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY BY @rechie23 MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in #introduce3 years ago

Hello steemit world,

After deliberate thoughts and consultations from a friend @cinnymartins, I have finally decided to join this beautiful community. Having heard alot about this community I'm convinced that I made the right choice.
This is a brief introduction about myself.

IMG_20210709_175541.jpg

Profile
My name is Eberechi Grace Chukwunyem from Oshimili South Local Government Area in Delta State. I am the second child and second daughter among four children.
Born into the family of Mr and Mrs Chike Chukwunyem,I am a graduate of Mass Communication,Imo State University. I was raised in the southern part of the country precisely Port Harcourt, Rivers state where I did my nursery, primary and secondary school education before heading to the east for my university education.

Snapchat-559726197.jpg
My sister and I

Educational Background
I attended Staff Nursery and Primary School from kindergarten to primary 5.
After that I moved to Abia state where I did Jss1 at Marist Comprehensive Academy. Later on changed to University Demonstration Secondary School Port Harcourt for Jss2 and Jss3. Finally completed my senior secondary school education at Federal Government College Port Harcourt and headed to the University.

IMG-20210410-WA0065.jpg

Hobbies
Reading
Traveling
Writing
Watching movies
Listening to radio

How I Got To Know About Steemit
I got to know about steemit from a friend and decided to give it a try. I actually wanted to register immediately I was told about the platform but couldn't because the money wasn't available.
So I saved up and once the cash was available I got registered and came onboard.

fc54a1afab928e2f89d1cf10eadf21ec.jpg
Me@rechi23

Lastly I want to say a big thank you to @cinnymartins for bringing me onboard this amazing community. I appreciate everyone and I'm looking forward to having a wonderful experience here.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @rechie23 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the official community Steem Venezuela, a place full of good people where Venezuelans grow together within steemit, and also form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings
👍

Thanks@wilmer1998

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71