Just Started my journey with Steemit...

in #introduce7 years ago

Hey friends,

This is Mehul Raval from INDIA. I just joined steemit with only one purpose. To share my experience and also to learn lots from all of you. I have been working as a system admin from last 12 years. But for last 2 years, I knew that we can get part time earning or full time through cryptotrading. So, I started cryptotrading and till date I am in profit. My lots of friends earning 2-3 bitcoin a month. I very much inspire from them and want to earn atleast 1 bitcoin per month. So, friends lets together we can do. Let's start the journey to earn atleast 1 bitcoin per month.

Thanks guys.

Sort:  

Good to see you here.

Congratulations @raval! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16