4 months of earnings - @ned @ Consensus 2018 video - .2 SBD bounty - 128

in #introduce6 years ago

I'm now at 137.637 steem power Last Month I was at 70.959. This was a good month. I might have done even better but the first week I converted my steem into SBD to use for bots and there was some bot problems and I maybe should have converted some SBD into steem.
I also have 936 followers and a 54 reputation. I think I should be at a 59 or 60 reputation but I got flagged by some Germans.

Screenshot_20180515-210232.jpg


Ned Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?2=&v=Q_1AraIegY8

https://steemit.com/consensus/@acidyo/net-neutrality-panel-at-consensus-with-ned-scott

Bounty

To compete for the bounty you might want to upvote this post and your comment and use a bot for your comment if you are below the .02 threshold.

Tuesday 5-15

#king

Sort:  

You got a 42.66% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

💡 @mysearchisover received an upvote 92% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

That's great! But you got flagged by some Germans??? LOL. Wow.

Yeah the big flag was when I was trying to be helpful and trying to give an English translation for a @steem-bounty contest. The contest is written in English. I thought my other comment was good too. I now stay away from the Germans. lol

Damn Nazis! LOL.

LOL Pretty much. I figured the one was maybe a fluke but after the 2nd one I am 100% for sure staying away!!! lol It was two different comments on two different posts too. Both in the same day I think.

@knircky has set 0.100 STEEM bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @frankvvv has earned 0.003 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.003 STEEM from the community!
  • @mysearchisover has earned 0.008 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.008 STEEM from the community!
  • @freebornangel has earned 0.001 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 STEEM from the community!
  • @yourinfo has earned 0.002 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.002 STEEM from the community!
  • @estream.studios has earned 0.042 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.042 STEEM from the community!
  • @singing.beauty has earned 0.042 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.042 STEEM from the community!

Considering the price that's a fantastic jump of SP @mysearchisover

Yep! :) I still think you should sign up for @dustsweeper. lol

awesome info!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please keep sharing the evolution~ happy four months!!!!!!! doh....those german downvoters! lol...i got a comment downvoted 18 times....in the flag wars of heijin and berniesanders. lol...like many civil wars...i just stuck my head out of the fox hole for a moment..and ducked back down lol. cheers bro!

I plan on doing monthly updtates and at one year doing the HEAVILY policed introduceyourself tag again. lol Yeah I got caught up in that too. :( It was a bitcoin post and all I did was make a comment. Now I can't even comment on haejin even though I am into bitcoin and crypto. Hopefully someday I will be strong enough to defend myself.
Let me know if you sign up for @dustvoter so I can upvote your reply. My solo upvotes get zeroed out.

You got a 29.29% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @mysearchisover!
95% of all SBD bids go to the people who invest by delegating to the bot.


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Congratulations. So this is all without investing? That's amazing, keep it up and have another follower 😺

Thanks. Yes although probably about 1,000 hours of "work". Right now it looks like it will pay off but we shall see. This is kind of a dream scenario for me so I think it was worth it to go all in and also do things the hard way.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Release the Kraken! You got a 8.34% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43