You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 months of earnings - @ned @ Consensus 2018 video - .2 SBD bounty - 128

in #introduce6 years ago

awesome info!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please keep sharing the evolution~ happy four months!!!!!!! doh....those german downvoters! lol...i got a comment downvoted 18 times....in the flag wars of heijin and berniesanders. lol...like many civil wars...i just stuck my head out of the fox hole for a moment..and ducked back down lol. cheers bro!

Sort:  

I plan on doing monthly updtates and at one year doing the HEAVILY policed introduceyourself tag again. lol Yeah I got caught up in that too. :( It was a bitcoin post and all I did was make a comment. Now I can't even comment on haejin even though I am into bitcoin and crypto. Hopefully someday I will be strong enough to defend myself.
Let me know if you sign up for @dustvoter so I can upvote your reply. My solo upvotes get zeroed out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39