Sort:  

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome, Resteemed and followed!
Folllow me back at @morpheus03 :)

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hello! Welcome to steemit! Cheers!

it's a pleasure to be here

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

thanks man please follow me back

It is a small world. I used to play some clash of clans with a guy from Egypt named Mostafa. Probably a ton of folks with similar names but how cool it would be if you we ran into each other again. Welcome to #steemit!

glad to have someone like you
i' ll follow you please check my first post

can you check my first post and tell your opinion

A new Steemian :-) hello @mostafa1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello Moustafa, welcome aboard. Welcome to our community and Steemit up.

Welcome to Steemit Community@mostafa1. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45