Hello, my name is Lareina Morgan and I would like to work with you and make steemit greater

in #introduce7 years ago



Hello, I am new to steemit, I just joined a day ago, and I would like to introduce myself to your community. I have taken the last 24 hours to read up on this website, watched some videos of people that helped me to understand the concept better, and I must say that this platform is very unique. In the past week, I have been pursuing a business that I could do at home that involved posting to forums, and I have applied to several forum platforms; a few have accepted my application right away, but some never responded, and I am new to this type of forum posting culture. I like this platform the most, because the admin responded to my application request very quickly, and because it is a concept that anyone with a laptop, or a tablet with internet access can do, with the possibilty of being paid for what they already do online.

I wish I could have been creative enough to think of a platform such as this, and incorporating cryptocurrency as the means for paying those who were willing to participate. I also wanted to develop a cryptocurrency that could help anyone to make money at home, as long as they had access to the internet. I am developing some ideas on how to help more people earn money online.

I am interested in making money at home, and so I am open to any good business ideas or programs that anyone else here is doing that is making money for them. I have over 10 years of experience as a customer service representative, and I am looking to transition completely from the work force and into developing my own business at home. I am looking for opportunities that can be started with little or no money and also would appreciate help in finding free advertising and marketing sources.




http://mylittlelightwillshine.blogspot.com


In the past year, I have also started a blog, and I blog about christian views and values; this is a way for me to express the wisdom and the knowledge I have acquired while working and living as a christian. I felt the Lord wanted me to share his message of love and redemption, because the times are changing, and we all need to be encouraged and strengthened because of the days ahead. I look forward to sharing my views and revelations to this community and I look forward to communicating with other believers and to hear what the Lord has put into their hearts to share with everyone else.

I also would like to interact with other people who invest and trade in cryptocurrencies, and what they feel is the next cryptocoin to emerge as the next winner, just like steem. I look forward to sharing the best ways to earn bitcoin and other coins, faucets, investments, and other new ways of earning money with cryptocoins.

I never knew that there could be a way to earn money like this, and I wish that I had learned about this site last year, but I am very happy and interested to participate in this community and help it to grow by sharing my experiences with other groups and forums. Thank you so much for this opportunity.



Sort:  

Welcome Lareina, look forward to hearing what the Lord has placed upon your heart. God bless!

Thank you for your reply, I am excited about sharing my thoughts and views in this community, and I appreciate your support!

Hi @lymorgan this is Iam @alga
Welcome to steemit beibe, i hope you happy in steemit.
Good introduction in steemit, dont worry to succes.
Just follow intructional from our senior in steemit.
Thanks for joining us in steemit. Lets follow each other.

Thank you for your response, I have decided to follow you, and I hope that my future posts will be interesting and helpful to you. God Bless You!

Yeahhhh me too beibe.
I will waiting next post from you beibe.
Tell me if you wanna post something to your blog.
Good friend to know you.
Iam so happy beib.
I want to comment about you, you are sweety I like it.
Beauty girl, maybr you heart too beautiful.

Hi lymorgan, and welcome!

Here's a short and simple reference guide I put together for new Steemit users especially. As you start using the site quite a bit it will help you figure out how it works and answer many of your questions. It's covers the most basic elements of Steemit that everyone here needs to know about - steem, steem dollars, steem power, voting power, followers, vests, witnesses, and more. It also includes links to some very helpful external sites. This is some of what it covers:

And on steem, steem power and steem dollars:

Also:

I also put together a page with different Christian tags. And here's this page too from @wilx about Christians coming together on Steemit. God bless!

Thank you so much for your help and support; I will study all the info you have given me, I am actually now very excited about posting my ideas and views in this community, and look forward to your opinions and replies!

welcome to @steemit ... so you want to create a cryptocurrency to help home bound people in this world...well not just the home bound...a very commendable idea. I wish you much success @lymorgan. I came here through my feed via @doule

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Thank you for your response and your support , I will be posting about my ideas , I actually have many business ideas and I want to share them with other people with the same goals.

As prismatic as it is...you have my attention. Let's keep in touch here @steemit

peace out...in

p.s. ...just a suggestion...you have a beautiful face...get yourself in your avatar...and smile!

~smiles fer miles~

Hi and welcome :)

Thank you for your response, I look forward to hearing from you regarding my future posts

it is ok :)

Welcome Larenia, Just started a few days ago. Don't know anything so I'm not going to give ya any tips. ;-)

You know the Lord and that's the best news!

Wub

Thank you for your reply, I hope that you will get something out of my future posts

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

thank you for response and I would like to see what you are doing as well

Welcome. Found you via Christian-trail. Looking forward to reading your posts

thank you very much for your response, I hope my future posts will be as interesting to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62