You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, my name is Lareina Morgan and I would like to work with you and make steemit greater

in #introduce7 years ago

welcome to @steemit ... so you want to create a cryptocurrency to help home bound people in this world...well not just the home bound...a very commendable idea. I wish you much success @lymorgan. I came here through my feed via @doule

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Sort:  

Thank you for your response and your support , I will be posting about my ideas , I actually have many business ideas and I want to share them with other people with the same goals.

As prismatic as it is...you have my attention. Let's keep in touch here @steemit

peace out...in

p.s. ...just a suggestion...you have a beautiful face...get yourself in your avatar...and smile!

~smiles fer miles~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43