Introducing Jack The Lad He's not sad he does stuff. "Err"

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

JackTheLad_NotAPerson.jpg

“Jack the Lad He’s not sad he does stuff!”
“Err . . . like what”?
“Err. . . just stuff, loads of stuff.”
“Prove it!”
“We shall see.”

Now, I don’t want to sound too serious but I think this introduction is important.
Let it be written let it be known.

I am known as jack I am a spiritual being in the flesh and blood of a human.
I am not a person or natural person, and I politely say I will not be verify my identity because I am.

I am a defender of the realm and I mean no harm to anyone and what I have to say might not be the truth but it is my truth through my perspective. I think too much privacy has been taken away from us all and privacy can be a good thing even though it might not be possible in these times.

Back in 2009 you could say I hit my midlife crisis.
I lost my job because of the 2008 crash and I had just bought a house and became a father to an awesome little girl. I also lived in a foreign country. It was hard, I felt the pressure and I felt invisible.

As I had my own time now, it happened that I started to look more closely at this insane system that we live in and how it manipulates us and how we can protect ourselves and our loved ones from it.

I hope to share what I have uncovered and hopefully have a bit of fun and laughter with it on the way, as this system we live in can be very dark.
If it’s one thing that I have learned throughout my life experiences so far is that things always turn around, always.

I would also like to share with you some of my creativity and hopefully make this realm a better place.

I am hoping the Blockchain technology will take back the power from the bankers and all the creativity they have stolen from the human race will go back to the people where it belongs.

Exciting times!

Good luck to you all and happy steeming.

jack

Sort:  

Hi @jackthelad. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you on Steemit. Visit my blog I ve latest post. I hope you like it.

Thanks taufar, Good luck to you. Peace.

Welcome to Steemit @jackthelad :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome Jack The Lad I really look forward following your posts :)

Welcome to Steem @jackthelad I have sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface your name makes me laugh.Have a good one.

Welcome to Steemit Jack!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I wish you lots of success on this platform.

To help get you started take a look at the Minnow Support Project, where we help newcomers to settle into Steemit, grow your following and get noticed. Join us in Discord Chat to learn more.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

A warm welcome to you and I am sure you will enjoy it over here.
I write on healthy food recipes and health-related articles. Follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35