Hi fellow Steemians! 😀

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

My name is Steve a.k.a Hazmedic and I'm checking ito Steemit for the first time from the UK. Little bit about myself: husband and father of 3, spent the last 15 years working around the globe and in the UK as a paramedic in areas as diverse as offshore in the arctic circle to project medic in the Guinean bush. I like to engage with medics and non-medics alike on medical and non-medical topics, I'm a keen scuba instructor athough I haven't taught for nearly a year now and love cooking and foraging wild foods.

It's great to start something new and be part of Steemit. Looking forward to interacting with the community on all sorts of weird and wonderful topics!FB_IMG_1498123967975.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hazmedic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Cheers @bottymcbotface I'll extend the gift when I hit the moon :)

Congratulations @hazmedic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36