Aloha from Bellah Makia

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

Aloha Conscious Creative Collaborators!

Om! This transition has been precise.

For this moment, I will introduce myself via my cyber name
~ BelLah MaKia ~ and allow a more intimate relationship to transINspire as the thoughts and patterns of words crystalize and are shared between us. It took awhile to allow back the confidence necessary to step out-in to this realm of Progressive, Proactive, Content Creators! I am witness to such an amazing construct. The platforms have elevated & expanded in ways to touch the universal expressions of infinite knowledge!
For all the youthful Beings who have shown up in all their Intelligence, Beauty and Graces, to guide these frequencies forward onto the next Generational Platform … so blessed to be a witness! … I thank you! so grateful! The beauty that is unfolding in these times is real! It is however we wish to see it! Bella (beautiful) MaKia (vision ~ energy flows, where attention goes).

As for my past cyber-history, I have spent a lifetime on the internet as a content provider since dial-up server days of AOL and VPN. Back then, the spider wove its web slowly, methodically. There was minimal content you could find within its constellation.

I was among the team of first home-workers on the scene, lucky to jump start my day with my cougar-spot slippers and green tea working as a medical scribe (transcriptionist) for some of the largest teaching research medical facilities, hospitals, clinics & private practice offices across the United States, from home, for 22 years. This at-home, lucrative position allowed me many freedoms. Discipline one of them. Home schooling, writing, music, art, the ability to nurture my family and have dinner every night! I am very lucky and grateful for the choices I made to support my family as a single mother.

While on the net, I managed to create an art portfolio of original art by my dear friend, Chad Clark. It was my first website with HTML and dial up AOL and it was quite awesome. It had a moving GIF in it! lol! Yet it was a complete drag and hassle to get one page uploaded, took days for one page. I guess you can say, I paid my dues, but I learned a lot. I discovered that I am a total GEEK! (picture promised soon!). The creation of WiX and all the other yummy website creation sites, along with the blogs is mind boggling for this ancient digital woman.
Its fascinating to know that TODAY, we can research, learn, experience and share ANYthing we wish in a matter of seconds! ~ Its really amazing when you think about how transcendent that is for someone who witnessed the rapid changes going from typewriters to floppy discs, to unlimited potential! That would be me… since the day of the typewriter :) and triplicate copy with courier sevice! ~ Yep, people actually would pick up documents and drive them hours away to their intended location! Today… its there before you even hit enter on your keyboard.

One thing I have gathered in my cyber experience, is that we are manifesting what is happening in our lives right now. We are manifesting what is happening on our planet, and some of us are already on the universal manifestation levels. Bella (beautiful) MaKia (vision ~ energy flows, where attention goes). As long as we read, viZuliZe and allow the light frequencies into our minds eye, we will allow that pattern to imbue upon our very own cellular memory. If we are witnessing and experiencing the most joyful experience, we will be able to drop into that within that very moment. If we are looking into the face of fear, we shall become that too. So many fearful experiences are weaving through this web of Television and the Internet and even the sound wave frequencies.
What is it that we are allowing into our existence? Our presence? We have the choice to discern what energies we wish to engage with. In a time when the earth is beginning its shift into natural design of gravity, we are all becoming AWARE.

My focus in the past was having a deep understanding of the way our minds work, without training, without education, based all upon our ability to SPEAK and with our breath. I have always been a dreamer and I dream things into reality. Throughout time this has come to proof as things I have dreamt, wrote down and shared with others have come true. I am in no way an Edgar CAYCE or Nostradamus. Guess what my new friend? WE ALL ARE! We are all unique individual connections to this constellation of infinite knowledge!

When you look at the fact that this internet is created by individuals who provide content to add to the collective. My focus has been for Our Future Generation. For the most part, i have managed to stay clear of the darker entities of Fear & Greed, until the most recent attack of the Dark wishing to consume the Light Workers and those who have a positive message that can really enlighten the WORLD. That battle may take my life, as I have witnessed it taking many prominent people around me, whom I have worked with. Aside from the fear and the paralyzing effect this had for a year now, I am back out into this world with a light brighter and bolder than ever. I am here to bring forth the message that I have been shining all along! ~ I will not allow the FEAR to consume me or allow my message to fade into the mindset of IMPOSSIBILITIES.

Things I am interested in discussing and journaling about …
~ All progressive and Transcendent SOLUTIONS for our Future Generation. I look forward to creating and sharing the visions yet to come as we all witness the future as we want it to be… Free of the Fear. Free of the War.
It’s really intense what is happening on our planet right now! The Duality is so visceral. Everyone is battling. Everything is colliding. All systems and constructs of the human mind… shattering in a mass collective. All things are just “falling apart”, so they can “fall together” again. See it the way you want it to be! ~ The Beginning is NoW! ~

Those who have claimed to be our Authority… those with guns against rattles & drums. Those who have oil for blood. Those who desecrate spirit for the lust of their fears. Know that they have drank the dirty water. They need to receive their medicine that will allow them to correct their DNA and restructure their hearts to be the human that they were meant to be. The extent of force being used AGAINST the people by all those in Authority… makes you wonder who THEY are. I used to say, They are We, but not any more. The separation is too apparent. The hate is thick and the oppression is killing the spirit of the people.

We spend time with the vision of the tiny mouse, organizing the details and trying to discover the truths that these horrific situations are presenting to us. This election, Syria, Standing Rock, ISIS, 911… on and on. Those things presented to us in a TeleVized manner and on the Radio stations owned by Clear Channel. When we disconnect, we can begin to see the visceral energies that are moving the people on this planet. We can rise above with the vision of the Eagle and see things as they are flowing through in their creation.
Having become a Theta practitioner in 2014, I can say, my eagle vision is something I have had all my life, but was taught not to trust in this and was given the Television to soothe the absence of a nurturing family as a child. The most prominent connection right now that has brought me here to these pages to write… is the return of a commercial I witnessed as a young girl between the ages of 6-7. It was of an Indian Man canoeing down the river, with trash floating by his paddle, the roadside was littered and there were smoke stacks creating toxic clouds. I remember his dress and was intrigued by how different he looked. I knew he had an eagle feather in his hair! I knew that he was sad because the earth was being polluted. I cried each and every time right along with him. I stared into his eyes. I believe it was in those moments I was given my purpose, as my dreams were always of me being a native Indian and protecting the earth. There were many experiments with the frequencies back in those days (and still to this day). Because of this, I have always been an activist for the earth. I have even written a few books that have turned prophecy along with many other artists and writers from our Generation. My Generation. (photo to share at some point, I promise).

The lovers, the muses, the dreamers have long been casted aside, being called lazy. It is now the dreamers, who have returned to wake US ALL UP! Lets Open Our eyes and our hearts and our expression of our TRUTH with the sound of LOVE! ~ Sound “geeky” or “new age”? Its more like an Astro~soulogical solution for calming the hearts of those who are in fear, especially OUR CHILDREN. Future Forward Thinking. We CAN make our lives anything we wish it to be. Call to the Universe! See it how you wish it to be. Stop visualizing the STORY of fear that everyone is downloading. Simply change the channel. Change the Story of ALL of our lives.

Today, in all reality, I am here, signing on for the first time and saying Hi! Realizing there are many articles within this tiny moment in space and there is more I can share at a later time. For now, I am off to do my thing, which is a little yoga and perhaps some water, to swim with the turtles and give thanks for being alive! ~

Your ArchiveAngel and Cyber SiStar! ~ Bellah Makia

Author of: “The Last of the Ancient Earth Keepers”
“The Faeries of Willow Tribe”.
For All Earth’s Children, especially or Inner-Child!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gaiavision! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gaiavision! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gaiavision! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69