Hello Steemit! New user here!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Just a quick introduction, i just got this profile my boyfriend just helped me set it up

some of you may know him as @sinned, he is lovely <3 anyways i live in Illinois, love to do hair and cook, also just like to do anything handy, like building things or renovating things. I love to play video games in my spare time as well. Love to smoke(4/20 all the way) hate drinking, its just not my thing. Anyway i have absolutely no idea what i am going to be doing on this whole blog thingy,

HI! THERE

It is a pleasure to meet you all!

Long hair dont care.

Me plugging away at DnD and kicking ass!

GRR angry face

I was pissed at @sinned

Just kidding

I cannot wait to meet this community and to be a part of it

all of you who join me on this wild ride i hope you enjoy and have a great day <3

Thank you all for letting me be on here with @sinned.

Sort:  

I love you @densgirl94 Welcome to steemit there is so many cool and nice people on here make yourself at home

Thanks honey i love you <3

I'm a cool and nice people or did you meant someone else?

did you meant?! Writing works best with a little dose of thinking :)

and commenting works best with a dose of kindness ;)

Welcome to the community! You'll fit in well here. Happy to have you. Just remember, above all, to have FUN. It's a great way to meet new people and link up with people who have similar interests. I haven't been here that long, but it's been great so far . . . . so

Awesome thanks for the warm welcome man !

Welcome SINNED wife!

an Illinois wife

an Illinois wife

I'll upvote that comment so you can get free cents for putting that into a block quote

:P lol

Thanks dood \m/

Welcome to Steemit @densgirl94 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steemit! I am also from Illinois. Also am a friend of @sinned, we are Illinois people. Glad to see another Illinois person. (most Illinois words used in a comment)

Lmao yeah , thanks for the welcome cant wait to get to know you all and share my posts with y'all!

For sure, glad @sinned told you about Steemit. Tell him I said hi if you see him

Lol yeah, hes witb me now he says hello ! :))

Thanks bud its truly appreciated !

Hi @densgirl94, nice introducing. keep steem girl. Welcome
best regard @johnrenald

Welcome to the team ! Steem it up

Thank you, thank you !!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Densgirl! :-D

Upvoted and High Paw.
IMG_1439.JPG

Thanks flatrider! Right back at ya bud (:

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51