Hello steemians, this is birdsworthy ...

in #introduce7 years ago

I am happy to meet you. An amazing artist I admire a lot turned me onto this site . Thank you, randiindra ! I am a technologically challenged Texan and I don't have much time to play with machines. So I apologize in advance for being slow to reply, and to reply to replies. It doesn' t mean I don't care, it just means I am slow. Getting around to writing this introduction has taken a couple of months and writing it has taken 3 days so far. I love my family and friends, art , stories, animals , Gaia, pretty much everyone in all universes and dimensions. Not necessarily everything they do . We can all do better and I believe we are. So congrats everyone and I'll see ya'll steemside

Sort:  

Congratulations @birdsworthy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59