Hello fellow steemians. Finally, I am able to get to the platform it is a pleasure to me and great prevelege. I am Ajomale Idowu Obafemi known as @ajobafemi4u.

in #introduce6 years ago

I love this kind of platform where you are allowed to explore your talent and skill where other from all over the globe can benifit.
Moreso, l love doing business and investing because it makes me face challenges and develop stamina, moreover doing business and investment gives me an understanding that salary cannot make man, it is business and investment that can make man stand out in life.
I got to know about this community through a friend one member of steem @ebezconecpt by name who related the advantages of this platform to me that it provides the users opportunity to showcase their writing ability and skills then I became curious to know more about this great community and to relate with folks all over the world.
I join steem community because it will afford me opportunity to write encouraging stories to learn from and to let people know about some business strategies i have got and contribute my quota at my best ability to making positive impact in the community.
Thanks
@ajobafemi4u

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ajobafemi4u.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi there, ajobafemi4u, you're welcome. I hope you'll enjoy in steemit.

Hey ajobafemi4u, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

Welcome to Steem, @ajobafemi4u!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3290 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

You have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj
I am NOT a bot.
I believe that kindness begets kindness, love begets love.
The upvote is freely given with no condition, regardless of content, and language.
Yes, my vote is still very small, but I am not ashamed to still do the part of giving.
Show love, give love!

Rodel Catajay @ EARN and
Facebook

@ajobafemi4u, welcome to #Steemit. I wish you a pleasant journey on the Steem blockchain. I am trying to support newcomers, so I will upvote your self-introduction post.
You could upload a picture of youself. In this way other Steemians will trust more your account, at least in my view. It is up to you. If you want you can watch my videos for Newcomers that I've upload with #Dtube. If you have some questions, don't hesitate to contact to me. I will be glad to help you.

Hi @ajobafemi4u, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ebezconecpt doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Loading...

Welcome to steemit..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39