You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow steemians. Finally, I am able to get to the platform it is a pleasure to me and great prevelege. I am Ajomale Idowu Obafemi known as @ajobafemi4u.

in #introduce6 years ago

@ajobafemi4u, welcome to #Steemit. I wish you a pleasant journey on the Steem blockchain. I am trying to support newcomers, so I will upvote your self-introduction post.
You could upload a picture of youself. In this way other Steemians will trust more your account, at least in my view. It is up to you. If you want you can watch my videos for Newcomers that I've upload with #Dtube. If you have some questions, don't hesitate to contact to me. I will be glad to help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32