HeLLo STeeMiT! : A FIRST STEP IN THE JOURNEY OF A THOUSAND MILES!!!

ishwor.jpg

Hi! I am Ishwor. I am a musician and singer. I have completed my Bachelor’s Degree in Physics. Music is my passion but I have other hobbies also, like playing chess, studying physics & mathematics, reading literature.

Since few years ago, I started to teach myself about finance with help of personal finance books and internet! High speed trading like binary options , forex & platforms like EToro had influenced me a lot. But when I came to knew about cryptocurrency world, I find a lot of excitement in it due to its volatility, potentiality & its superior technology (blockchian) ! Lets leave this topic here :P .

fide-rating-logo.png

Hey I am also a rated chess player from Nepal.
Here is link to my profile on FIDE list, http://ratings.fide.com/card.phtml?event=12314285
But these days I am more focused on musical field. I am working on my first album & soon I will present it to you guys.

I was informed about this platform by my brother @musicfromsoul .knowing my interest in music he told me this is the ideal stage to show my talent & It is growing day by day. Later on facebook I found some of my friends also like @travelnepal , @elax-savilla , @etherealcreation.
25.jpg
@enjoyingatroom

I came to know about contests like @openmic , discord groups to support musical talents. Yesterday I luckily found a post https://steemit.com/dsound/@danieldyemusic/new-song-release-only-on-steemit by a very talented man @danieldyemusic .He released his song on https://dsound.audio . So steemit also has its own music platform! Great!!!

I managed to do this research while my account confirmation was pending. I feel myself as lucky to get support from brother and to know all this information in beginning.

I also heard that there are communities to support beginners like us to grow here. Steemit has a good impression on me. Finally I am convinced that steemit is a very fertile land for flourishing of creativity. I think I am ready rock steemit community with my music.

Here i want to share a short video saying Hello from my studio.

I love my studio so much,its like my heaven,i can do anything there,create any type of music!!!
maximum time i use to be there enjoyng and creating music with my dear elder brother and my best friend ramesh.

I have put a lot of effort make this post,It took me more than 3 days to finish this.
And with a help of secret! I got help from someone on writing this post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post
Thanks @teamsteem for this very helpful post.

I am beginner so if there are mistakes on post, please suggest me. If there are question you want to ask me,please ask me. And if you like my post please vote & follow me. And most of all keep supporting me! without your support I can’t dream much farther.

Here you can connect with me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ishwor.rana.7509
Thanks a lot for reading my post! :) :) :)
robotic-surgeryminimally-invasive-surgery-13-638.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck with your 1000 mile journey . Enjoy your adventure

thanks alot richard

Welcome!

thank you janine

Welcome to steemit. Who is the number 1 chess rated chess player in your country?

15.jpg

This post is resteemed and Upvoted by @superbot

Follow me first and then Transfer 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the
memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + Get Followed by @superbot !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot
900+ Followers !

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post !
Stay Super !

Intro-New.gif

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

thanks reesteembot

you are welcome here

thanks ethereal

Welcome to steemit.... nepal community going strong.

Yes, Nepali community is going strong nowdays! Should bring some more people onto it !

yes indeed,thanks to you and this comminity for this support!

hehe, yes u r correct dude

This post received a 0.96% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @musically! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 4.194 $ ID : 1516423929000

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41