Hello Steemit family !!!

in #intoduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit family, Thanks for accepting me in this amazing platform !!! I'm Zaib Durrani, a new member of this awesome platform. I live in Lahore,Pakistan!!!.18119488_298930947208442_2767783681899623942_n.jpg
hope you guys will be fine and will be enjoying the life. I'm basically an Account in a firm. I did Master's in Commerce. My friends told me about steemit and now i'm here to enjoy your company. I think, this is a unique platform to grow your social circle. I like yummy food and traveling!
Sketch-22-3-10-6-11-2017.jpg
This is my very first post on steemit and i really like it. I was reading posts before posting this and it gave me a lot of courage and confidence, the way you guys help and support each other.
IMG_20150810_115123.jpg
Hope it will be the best ever experience for me and your support will be the main strength of mine. Thanks a lot my steemit family!!!

Sort:  

Nice post ! Welcome its a pleasure! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

hien-tran thanks bro!!! your post is so precious and valuable for me !!! its a vital moment for me. once again thanks for your love and kindness brother and keep supporting me.

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

davidmccauley, thanks my lovely brother for warm welcome. i really appreciate your kindness,love and support. keep supporting me brother.

Welcome to Steem @abeelkhan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the warm welcome bottymcbotface friend!!! i hope that your company will be more precious for me than a diamond. and i will enjoy a lot in your company.

hello @Abeelkhan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

okay brother, I'm going to follow you. and follow me too bro.

and thanks for the love bro.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

thanks my lovely friend ! hope you will be the my mentor of this platform. and thanks for your love and kindness.

Congratulations @abeelkhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the appreciation brother. It's good to see that i have achieved reward. God bless you brother.

Hi @abeelkhan, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

alanmirza brother!!! thanks for warm welcome. this is the thing that makes steemit different from others. here are the people like you, who support and encourage new members. keep supporting me brother because your support is like a bloodline for me. once again thanks my brother for your support.

It's my pleasure....

Thank you agaim brother @abee

Good writeup! Your account seems new so welcome aboard. You get an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

kromosoom !!! thanks my barbie doll for your support and kindness. you have no idea that what is the worth of your support to me. it's so valuable for me than any other precious things. I hope that you will keep supporting me like this because your support is like a bloodline for me. and once again thanks for your love,support and kindness my friend.

Thank you very much friend !!! stay blessed by God my friend !!! keep supporting me friend !!!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

kryptoland !!! my lovely brother, thanks for your support to me. Now i am little bit emotional to see this that how people are welcoming and encouraging new members. This is the great example of brotherhood. your support is so valuable for me. keep supporting me brother because your support is like a bloodline for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65