You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit family !!!

in #intoduce7 years ago

Good writeup! Your account seems new so welcome aboard. You get an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

kromosoom !!! thanks my barbie doll for your support and kindness. you have no idea that what is the worth of your support to me. it's so valuable for me than any other precious things. I hope that you will keep supporting me like this because your support is like a bloodline for me. and once again thanks for your love,support and kindness my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65