You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit family !!!

in #intoduce7 years ago

Hi @abeelkhan, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Sort:  

alanmirza brother!!! thanks for warm welcome. this is the thing that makes steemit different from others. here are the people like you, who support and encourage new members. keep supporting me brother because your support is like a bloodline for me. once again thanks my brother for your support.

It's my pleasure....

Thank you agaim brother @abee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42