GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - @PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS @JASONHENZA

in #interview7 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

Last Friday the @papa-pepper tribe was blessed with the opportunity to attend the Wisconsin Steemit Meetup. Among others there was @jasonhenza, who drove all the way up from Illinois to attend. Want to know a little more about him?

@Papa-pepper Interviews @Jasonhenza


For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @jasonhenza who brought his electronic unicycle to the meetup!

Yeah, that guy!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @jasonhenza for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-@jasonhenza



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Really enjoyed this interview papa with Jason. Time for me to vote and RS an old Steemian seadog for a change! Hope all is well my friend :)

I hope that all is well with you as well. Glad to see that you are still out there doing it man!

It's tough gig gettin' the community to hang tough long term these days with all the bots/spamming/self voting/whaleshares and flagging bullshit going on! ... but still we endure papa! Looking to hit the 30K post summit sometime in the near future ... and still we Steem on! ... ONWARDS!! Take care man! :)

Hey it's Bray Wyatt's doppelganger

I had to look that up, I guess that you mean him and not me, huh?

Yeah I meant him but I'm sure there's a character for you in the wrestling world.

Hi there! I need your help. Could you please go and check out my latest post and possibly resteem it for me...I need to find support for some older people here on steemit and you are just the right guy to help with some support. Do you have anywhere else that I can contact you?

I think this is such a great idea @giantbear - we must all help the elder - we are also getting older and I am sure Steemit can be a platform that can also help them. https://steemit.com/steemit/@giantbear/steemit-is-the-only-income-for-some-senior-steemians-let-us-support-them
Very cool video @papa-pepper and I love the unicycle - I personally will fall out my teeth....

Glad to hear it!

I want to see your crash video @papa-pepper. I have a feeling that you were only on the electric unicycle for one minute because you crashed... LOL

Tipped a few times, nothing too spectacular. The only blood that I spilled that day was from my eyebrow playing hacky-sack... it was the STEEM-chain.

I love hacky-sack!

Good interview.

Thanks, @jasonhenza for giving @papa-pepper the opportunity to interview you. I am still a newbie at this crypto currency thing, but I am learning. I think it is the wave of the future and big banks are in jeopardy.

I'm new at this too, but so far so good!

cool toy you've got there @papa-pepper and @jasonhenza. seems like it's fantastic to ride on.

It takes some practice, so only tried it. @Jasonhenza is excellent at it though!

You guys got my support, hopefully you dig my shit too!

When are you coming to BC, Canada?

Not sure, when would you like me to?

I would kind of like to build a house first.

No hurry I'm not going anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97