We are conducting an Internal Audit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #internal-audit6 years ago (edited)

Internal-Audit-1.jpg

We are undergoing a deep audit and make sure everything is as it should be and would like to remind you all of the following:

  • Booster automatically REFUND if it cannot bid on your post due to technical difficulty.
  • The minimum bid is 1 SBD or 1 STEEM, anything less will be considered a donation due to the extreme amount of dust-spam we receive.
  • Stacking Bids on a post must also be done with minimum 1 full SBD or 1 full STEEM, we do no longer process dust-orders as they have been abused too much and from our point of view robbing @booster
  • It is YOUR obligation to check what a full @booster upvote is worth, you can see it best at https://steembottracker.com but also remember that @booster has a big Fanclub that sometimes use @frontrunner to bid on what booster bid on to make extra good curation rewards, see it as a bonus.
  • Plagiarism, stealing content from others and claim it as your own is just not right, and we do not support that. Therefore we have implemented @steemcleaners @cheetah and @toiletscrubbers to help us not to vote for such things.
  • Our "Fire Insurance fund" is set at max 10% per round. It is most of the time not used, but when used, @Booster will pay for 10 % of the voting weight to flag abusive behavior from larger bad actors/players, this is a team effort with other bot-owners, whales, minnows, dolphins, krill, to keep an ethical standard on what we allow people to get away with. "It takes a village", and this is "our village".
  • Post excellent posts in readable English or in your own language, your content can be whatever you want it to be - we do not judge - but you make the greater audience and much more upvotes if you provide something that people actually want.
  • Have fun using @Booster or one or all of the other 200 bid bots on the market. Remember:

STEEM is Proof Of Brain (POB) - Whining is not an option - Be smart & Make it Big!

To use this service: Send 1-50 SBD or STEEM to @booster with a link to your max 2.5 day old steemit/busy/dlive etc... post and get a @Booster upvote! Check our wallet for more information!

Sort:  

It looks like you're down right now. I didn't get my vote.
3 hours ago Transfer 1.000 SBD to booster https://steemit.com/steem/@mysearchisover/make-curation-usd-steem-rising-partiko-1-bounty-137

I got it eventually.

@mysearchisover did you get your vote right?

Yes. It was delayed but it did come later.

haha mine was -30% facepalm

Yeah I think I might have taken a big of a hit. I only bid 1 SBD though. Looks like you got real unlucky.
I think there are some issues with the Steem blockchain that is messing up the bots. Hard to say though.
I just had a "successful" round with @booster. It still seems a bit strange though. Maybe they are fixing previous rounds. Hard to say.

ah the blockchain were down? where can I check the status so I can time it better next time

I think you're SOL on that. You could try bidding at night. Things seemed to be working better last night. Whatsup told me that there was some upgrades going on but who knows.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mysearchisover/steem-explosion-blockchain-issues-stories-140

@booster last round you guys didn't upvote anyone that sent you bids and instead gave someone a 100% upvote. This isn't how it's meant to work! If you plan on doing that you should at least say something, as otherwise you're essentially stealing from ALL the bidders of this round.

Sir I also Sent him 5 SBD. And didn't get their upvote. Now I request them to refund us.

Screenshot_2018-05-23-09-44-43.png
.
Screenshot_2018-05-23-09-01-10.png

I'm hoping for a refund too but I really doubt we'll get one. Everything is unregulated and bidbots are a risky venture so I guess there's really nothing we can do.

@booster has not replied to ANY of the comments here so I doubt they'll reply to ours... perhaps one day they'll see this and give us our SBD back haha

Now He Gave me smallest upvote.
How will I use this bot again?.
It's a huge Loss for me.

Screenshot_2018-05-27-08-17-39-101_com.android.chrome.png

I have not received your upvote yet from the last bid on my post » https://steemit.com/spiritual/@stargreen/you-are-joy

Please refund my Sbd.

I eventually did get upvoted. Not sure what happened.

hi, @booster sir, i sent 1sbd and post link but you no upvote my post, but most remember you show steem bot tracker no roul. some time you accept sbd but no upvot whay..? search your wellate my post link and upvote please. https://steemit.com/nature/@mdmostofa/amdr-poreshod-ar-mango-tree-bagan

@booster I sent 40 SBD yesterday but only got your 21.89% vote . What's wrong plz check and return me at least 25 SBD . Very disappointed, plz help me out : https://steemit.com/poetry/@vikbuddy/my-words-poetry

@booster This is so Unprofessional , how can you do this. I am very disappointed. I will never use your service in future , this is 2nd time I lost SBD to you. 😢😢

I wanted to try your service.
I sent you 1 SBD for https://steemit.com/fitness/@donatello/fitness-contest-week-32 but I did not receive any upvote.

I'm sorry to hear that so many people are disappointed with your services.

Hi, @booster I sent you 0.310 sbd. More than 4 hours ago You did not vote for me even my sbd did not return

https://steemit.com/photography/@shariarahammad/last-evening-sun-down-photography-2018-05-20-07-33-30

I sent you 2 post 0.300 sbd but you not upbote my post and didn't refund. plezz refund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60