You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are conducting an Internal Audit!

@booster last round you guys didn't upvote anyone that sent you bids and instead gave someone a 100% upvote. This isn't how it's meant to work! If you plan on doing that you should at least say something, as otherwise you're essentially stealing from ALL the bidders of this round.

Sort:  

Sir I also Sent him 5 SBD. And didn't get their upvote. Now I request them to refund us.

Screenshot_2018-05-23-09-44-43.png
.
Screenshot_2018-05-23-09-01-10.png

I'm hoping for a refund too but I really doubt we'll get one. Everything is unregulated and bidbots are a risky venture so I guess there's really nothing we can do.

@booster has not replied to ANY of the comments here so I doubt they'll reply to ours... perhaps one day they'll see this and give us our SBD back haha

Now He Gave me smallest upvote.
How will I use this bot again?.
It's a huge Loss for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61