#InspirationChallenge - The last one of this year!

in #inspirationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, artists writers!

I encourage you to work together, because Steemit is also for these activities.

Your task: Get into the drawing bellow, pay attention to every detail, then create something inspired by this drawing. It can be a short writing or drawing, painting, digital artwork. Then post it to Steemit and link it here as a comment.

The rules are very simple!

  • Post your works (no limit!)
  • Don't forget to use the tags: #inspirationchallenge and #souldoodle!
  • Link it bellow, in a comment (this is important for me to find them!)
  • Deadline: the end of the year (31 December)
  • I'll introduce the best artworks in a new post.

Here is my SoulDoodle to inspirate you:

36972671746_cb00f9efeb_o.jpg

Let's work together!



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Super awesome inspiration piece @kalemandra!!! My voting power is super low, but I can resteem this post for you. I love another opportunity to collaborate!!!

i like the idea !!
would be coming soon with my inspiration work

This is mine... Thank u so much@kalemandra for inspirate us! I see an Eye.. Then I write from the bottom of my heart.

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@jandreska/inspirationchallenge-the-cries-eye-from-kalemandra-s-souldoodle

Very cool, going to resteem as well! And hoping to find time to create using this as the inspiration. 💖 Much appreciated @kalemandra

Dear @kalemandra here I leave my contribution with your slightly modified drawing in paint, which inspired me to make a poem to the trees of our beautiful nature.
https://steemit.com/art/@macodi1/inspirationchallenge-my-collaboration-with-kalemandra-s-souldoodle

Ok,, let's work together... 🙋👍👍

Hi this is my inspiration https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@luisveco88/inspirationchallenge-surprised-women i hope you like and thank you for the iniciative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46