InspirationChallenge / My collaboration with Kalemandra's souldoodle

in #art6 years ago

Dear @kalemandra here I leave my contribution with your slightly modified drawing in paint, which inspired me to make a poem to the trees of our beautiful nature.

concurso kalemandra.jpg

Beautiful nature

Beautiful trees that fill our lungs with oxygen,
that fill our planet with life.
How much I wish there were no felling,
no fires that withered your guts.
Beautiful and leafy trees,
thank you for giving us your shade,
thank you for giving us your fruit,
thank you for existing,
I promise to take care of you,
water you and plant more like you.

@macodi1

Enter the competition now!!
https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-the-last-one-of-this-year

Sort:  

Thank you friend, I hope you are encouraged and participate in this challenge proposed by @kalemandra

Muy bueno amiga @macodi1. Tienes un enorme talento y lo más importante: perseverancia.

Saludos. Te envío en estas líneas mi fraterno abrazo.

Gracias amigo por tus bellas palabras! Y sí! Todo en esta vida lo he logrado con perseverancia! He descubierto a la mala que todo se obtiene con perseverancia, disciplina y mucha paciencia! Un abrazo!

Amiga @macodi1, ¡para adelante es para allá!... ¡Sigue adelante!

Saludos.

Thank you for this wonderful prayer (yes, this is rather a prayer than a poem!) and my souldoodle in sepia! Lots of love from Hungary! @kalemandra

Honored by your comment friend! Thank you for your support and yes! you're actually right! Hugs from Venezuela!. Success in your contest, have lots of participants! kisses

Excelente trabajo amiga @macodi1. Te quedó hermoso, otra faceta en la que te destacas. Te felicito. Saludos

Gracias amiga! Saludos

El poema está hermoso. Saludos.

Me alegra que te haya gustado amiga, Saludos

I found interesting your meaning of life between the nature and humans for both not fight for the existence of the Earth, but by the Union of a life full of Union and will. I am new to steemit, I hope I you follow and share knowledge in all activities environmental, stories, stories and drawings.

Of course I do! I am already following you, I hope you have a fast growing, I recommend you to participate in this contest sponsored by @kalemandra

Hermosas palabras muy bien combinadas para crear poesía. Un gran abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86