InspirationChallenge/ The cries' Eye from Kalemandra's souldoodle

in #inspirationchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @kalemandra for her challenges.. I really enjoy to participate! 

I'm crying, I just let it down my tears.. the wind touch me like it a little bit sound on the empty.. I don't know what Happened to me.. You are around me.. But at the same time I'm alone..

Why? Why? 

Don't you see me?

Don't you say anything it all?

Don't you see the tears in my eye?

So far.. Just me and my cries eye!

~

Sort:  

This is so creative! Thanks for participating!

Thanks to you! I really apreciated your replies and upvote to me! I love participated in your challenges. Greettings..

Eresmuy creativa y tu escrito muestra muchísima sensibilidad.! Éxito en tu participación! Muy original! .

Gracias por tu apreciacion @macodi1.. Un abrazo!! Graciass por estaar ahi!

very creative your photo @jandreska

Se ve que requiere educación para este reto, no estoy en él porque no es mi habilidad y he visto otros trabajos similares y de este me gusta que lo refresco con gotas de agua... Suerte compañera

Excelent my friend. It's poetic. Good Luck in your Challenge. Greetings.

Bonjour @jandreska
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art!
C'est vous qui l'avez fait? Si oui vous un vrai artistes ÊTES;)
Moi aussi je fais de l'art (illustration), sur mon blog de si sa t'intéresse;)
https://steemit.com/@mocto
Ravie de vous connaître :)
Je espère qu'on sera ami :-D
Bonne journée

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50