My Collaboration with Kalemandra's Soul Doodle/ Inspiration Challenge

There have been several opportunities lately - for artists (or ANYONE) to collaborate with other artists.  This is my collaboration with @Kalemandra's artwork that she presented for her Inspiration Challenge.  Please come join in the collaborative fun.  

You may also be interested in collaborating with @Everlove's Collaborative Art Journey or with @Alexandravart's Creative Commons Art Collaboration.


Here is @Kalemandra's original artwork:

I turned it sideways and turned it into an eye...

I decided that two eyes would be better.  I reversed one, and blended the "skin" between the two.  I ended up placing a second layer of her original pencil drawing (with the background removed) over the top of each eye again...

I added the jewel between the eyes at the end.  I think the eyes may be a bit too close together, but, otherwise, I am really happy with how this turned out.  This has been a fun collaboration project!  Thanks, @Kalemandra!!  Hope to see more people participate over the next few days.

Sort:  

This is beautiful! I'm glad you find the eyes in it! Resteemed!

Yep! I definitely found them (it). Thanks, @Kalemandra!

Great art....i like your art and i like your post thanks for sharing amd upvote me dear i need your upvote

Didnt read all the jibber jabber.... Just stopped to comment cause I think that art is so wow.
Nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53