InspirationChallenge - The last one of this year - 12 days remained! Your artworks are welcome, no limits!

in #inspirationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

4 days ago I've announced my inspiration challenge: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-the-last-one-of-this-year
I hope this drawing will inspirate you, and create more and more beauties.
Now, I help you with my examples, edited with Gimp:

P1000347a.JPG

P1000347b.JPG


U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I find a touch of soul within this art piece ...here is my poem inspired by this thing ..
https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@aaqib11b/a-soul-within-89aacc7ee7ae6

Thank you so much!

Great post.. I like

Amazing art

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kalemandra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are soooo creative, love it!! ❤

Its so beautiful and different. I inspired.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I just saw the original post. I'm glad you have linked an update here because I was too late to resteem.
Resteeming this post. Cool initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45