A soul within

Through the painting of love
The soul inspired the blaze....
Hovering over the sky -my eyes.....
Turned suddenly to the maze.....

The light with the chasm....
All what was needed for a peaceful death.....
Covered in the haze of beauty....
The eel of shadows casted a wrath....

The chandeliers of paper soothing the eye....
From the wasp of time'the soul wanted to cry....

A soul within me was all that's left.....
A soul within you is all that's left .....

AHH the dear....
Let's go out for a dinner .....
And the usual romance of moon and candle light....
AHH my love.....
A difference is I could made........
Instead of candle let it burn....

AHH ....my heart burns....
My soul....m
Love me for a reason....
And let the reason be love

Sort:  

This is so beautiful, thank you!

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This is really beautiful. Glad to have come across your poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49