InspirationChallenge #3/2018: The Phoenix

Hello friends of steemit .. in this opportunity I want to present my participation in the contest of our friend @kalemandra, to her thanks for the initiative to make these contests that puts our creativity to the fullest. In this occasion my design is inspired by the Ave Fenix, I consider it a symbol of strength, rebirth, perseverance, dedication and above all a lot of strength, to give it a special touch this bird is flying through a horizan of beautiful blue colors that represents the cool, and the tranquilizing of the landscape. I wanted to incorporate the image of our friend @kalemandra to represent that she is the source of inspiration for this design, like the Ave Fenix she represents that everything is possible and that with persistence we can achieve wonderful drawings.

I hope it is to your liking

Follow me@anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87

Rules of the challenge here: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-3-2018-announcement-and-visualization-challenge-prolonged

Sort:  

Oh, it's me on the picture! Lovely result, thanks for participating!

Thanks to you friend @kalemandra for the initiative. I'm glad you liked my contribution. Best regards!!

buena presentación amiga ahí vamos...

Preciosa te ha quedado! felicitaciones amiga!