You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expanding the Information War community (by @stevescoins)

in #informationwar7 years ago (edited)

Now that I got some things settled, I will have that video posted tomorrow to youtube/dtube :)

I have been using discord for other random things lately, its decent to use. Steemitchat works too if we all get a channel going in that.

Treadmill has been put together, walking a mile a day. On day 2! Will start jogging once I get some more walking under my belt, lose some weight.

Eating healthier to have the energy I need is starting to help as well as going to bed with 7 hours of sleep. That has been the major issue with me lately, every time I take off work for a few days I stay up late and mess up my circadian rhythm for the sleep cycle or whatever that is called. I am mostly back to normal now.

Kicking myself off of reddit and other timewasters is hard, been doing better on that front and focusing more on steemit reading and upvoting lately. Need to make this my primary platform of everything I do like I used to do. I got too comfortable with reddits echo chambers lately, ugh.

Sort:  

as soonas you can, start using weights, too

you might ask @canusapatriots about a fitness plan

every time I take off work for a few days I stay up late and mess up my circadian rhythm for the sleep cycle

this is a big problem for me, too

Just uploaded a video about Informationwar and how to delegate steempower to it :) Was a little tired sounding in the vid, still getting back on track in that department lol.

Yeah Ishould buy some weights to put on my ankles or weights to hold while I walk also on the treadmill. I am going to get a good setup of weight lifting things soon and start working out and all that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65