You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expanding the Information War community (by @stevescoins)

as soonas you can, start using weights, too

you might ask @canusapatriots about a fitness plan

every time I take off work for a few days I stay up late and mess up my circadian rhythm for the sleep cycle

this is a big problem for me, too

Sort:  

Just uploaded a video about Informationwar and how to delegate steempower to it :) Was a little tired sounding in the vid, still getting back on track in that department lol.

Yeah Ishould buy some weights to put on my ankles or weights to hold while I walk also on the treadmill. I am going to get a good setup of weight lifting things soon and start working out and all that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59