You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Informationwar Logo - Let's come up with an idea

I like this, but I'm not sold

could you take a shot at this idea

A tower with a computer screen in the center and binary running across it, with a camera pointing outward on one side and a megaphone pointing outward on the other - maybe megaphones on either side.

same color schemes work, but INFORMATIONWAR should be in black across the board. thanks!

I'll pay you 5 SBD for the effort, and if I run w/ it, of course the 10 SBD

Sort:  

thanks..and sure, i will try on tomorrow..

I had an idea for the logo I really like; I'm giving you first shot at it:
https://steemit.com/logo/@informationwar/here-are-the-basics-for-the-logo-i-d-like

So. I'll pay you 5 SBD for the work you have already done, and 20 SBD for cleaning up and finalizing the design I want to use. I'd like a logo, and a commenting banner based on that design. Thanks! Steve

okay...will check it now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43