Sort:  

My problem here is that the 'finger gun' doesn't really work vertically. It doesn't look like a finger-gun at first glance. I like the color scheme (especially the gold shield with the black eye and hand... Hrm....

I like all of these!

give us a couple of days to check consensus, and I'll let you know!

in the meantime, if you want to run a blogpost with these, I'll be happy to resteem and upvote from my main account - OR- - we can do a post from this account...your choice!

also, comment your website, and I'll add that to the post!

thanks for your appreciate.. :)

you can post from yours..all yours..

my website? www.orchevadesign.com

cool, I just logged off form that account, but I'll come back shortly, and run it as a post, and asking for consensus!

its fine..take your time first..

does the hand gesture have a significance?

hand gesture show "the gun"

I like this, but I'm not sold

could you take a shot at this idea

A tower with a computer screen in the center and binary running across it, with a camera pointing outward on one side and a megaphone pointing outward on the other - maybe megaphones on either side.

same color schemes work, but INFORMATIONWAR should be in black across the board. thanks!

I'll pay you 5 SBD for the effort, and if I run w/ it, of course the 10 SBD

thanks..and sure, i will try on tomorrow..

I had an idea for the logo I really like; I'm giving you first shot at it:
https://steemit.com/logo/@informationwar/here-are-the-basics-for-the-logo-i-d-like

So. I'll pay you 5 SBD for the work you have already done, and 20 SBD for cleaning up and finalizing the design I want to use. I'd like a logo, and a commenting banner based on that design. Thanks! Steve

okay...will check it now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59