This month the Homeless meal we have done monthly, for almost a decade per the Tulsa Mayor; are now illegal!

in #informationwar4 years ago

My heart is heavy today, the Tulsa Mayor has told the police to arrest if we try to feed the homeless!

So for the first time in over eight years, we will not be able to feed the Homeless here in Tulsa. The Police awaits us, we will not even be allowed to set up the cookers!

I have never been ordered to allow people to starve to death before, to avoid a simple flu! May GOD forgive us all for not resisting this Tyrannical behaviour from our EMPLOYEES!

If my Wife was not in a wheelchair, and needs me to care for her; I would just let them arrest me, and go ahead and feed these needy people!

So tomorrow, we will not see this, instead we will see an empty parking lot, and very hungry people!
Canopy view sept 2017.JPG

I never believed we would see deliberate starvation in Tulsa Oklahoma! I am disgusted by the Tulsa Mayor's blatant war on the Homeless here in Oklahoma, May GOD forgive him...I fear I can NOT!

Sort:  

Ridiculous. This whole thing is ridiculous. And look how easy it was for the rulers to put us under house arrest. We have been chumps

We fed anyway. They are tin plated despots! I become tired of them!!!!

May become time to fire them soon...we are only chumps IF we let them get away with it!

yes, but I'm a little old lady caring for a severely disabled adult son (as you know) who can not risk getting arrested, just as you can't. I'm glad you pulled it off. thank you for braving that.

We are looking at doing it again in a week. At least from the truck we are harder to spot, LOL!

Sorry for your loading, I understand! Maybe we can compare notes for good ideas? I am on protonmail under smithlabs, for safe less public communications.

Be Blessed!

:)>

All communications from smithlabs is dangerous. Dang outlaw!

Guilt by association with a Texican, LOL!

:)>

I guess 400 plus miles are not enough....

:)>

He's one of the kindest people I know! I love outlaws.

Howdy owasco! Just wanted to make sure you knew I was just kidding, smithlabs and I harass each other all the time except he's much better at it because he's so clever that his insults are much funnier but they also wipe me out. lol.

Yes I think I know enough about you and your wit to know that! lol.

Yeah he had me fooled for awhile too. lol.

Unruly lot ain't ya! Did everyone decide to go ahead and do the feeding? Did the police show up? Oh shoot, forget those questions if you did a post about it, I'll go check. lol.

I posted, we fed from a truck so there was no canopy to attract cops. We didn't find everyone, but about 70% were fed.

I want to try it again this coming weekend.

:)>

Don't try, just do it. Is everyone in agreement or do some of the people say to follow the social distancing order?

We are doing our best to maintain distances. I will force Billy to wear more gear next time. We were too busy looking for homeless, and police!

>:(

What would you do, just wear masks? If people can find them.

Gloves and masks...seriously? I have had 30 of these in my prepping supplies for YEARS....

Also the ladies at church in the quilting club are supplying both large Hospitals with CDC designed cloth (reusable) masks. I got them elastic for about 600 more. They gave me masks for my Daughter's Pharmacy in Blackwell.

:)>

What do you mean "seriously?" I wasn't asking if you had them I was asking what you would wear. Yeah yeah yeah we already know about the church ladies doing that. Try finding new information.

I thought you were asking if i prepped for this....

IF it were a serous contagion, I have a full RBC Suit with all the goodies, and I can seal the house and positive pressure the house. I would also activate the UV sterilization unit to hyper clean the internal air.

But this is not worth it, not a dangerous enough virus!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80