Sort:  

I posted, we fed from a truck so there was no canopy to attract cops. We didn't find everyone, but about 70% were fed.

I want to try it again this coming weekend.

:)>

Don't try, just do it. Is everyone in agreement or do some of the people say to follow the social distancing order?

We are doing our best to maintain distances. I will force Billy to wear more gear next time. We were too busy looking for homeless, and police!

>:(

What would you do, just wear masks? If people can find them.

Gloves and masks...seriously? I have had 30 of these in my prepping supplies for YEARS....

Also the ladies at church in the quilting club are supplying both large Hospitals with CDC designed cloth (reusable) masks. I got them elastic for about 600 more. They gave me masks for my Daughter's Pharmacy in Blackwell.

:)>

What do you mean "seriously?" I wasn't asking if you had them I was asking what you would wear. Yeah yeah yeah we already know about the church ladies doing that. Try finding new information.

I thought you were asking if i prepped for this....

IF it were a serous contagion, I have a full RBC Suit with all the goodies, and I can seal the house and positive pressure the house. I would also activate the UV sterilization unit to hyper clean the internal air.

But this is not worth it, not a dangerous enough virus!

:)>

sir smithlabs! Oh, you have a UV unit? What does that look like?
Yeah, for as weak as this virus is supposed to be ...I can't figure out why so many are getting killed off by the complications, I guess because it is so easy to get infected.

The regular or Influenca A is much worse but it must not infect so many, is that right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92