Sort:  

We fed anyway. They are tin plated despots! I become tired of them!!!!

May become time to fire them soon...we are only chumps IF we let them get away with it!

yes, but I'm a little old lady caring for a severely disabled adult son (as you know) who can not risk getting arrested, just as you can't. I'm glad you pulled it off. thank you for braving that.

We are looking at doing it again in a week. At least from the truck we are harder to spot, LOL!

Sorry for your loading, I understand! Maybe we can compare notes for good ideas? I am on protonmail under smithlabs, for safe less public communications.

Be Blessed!

:)>

All communications from smithlabs is dangerous. Dang outlaw!

Guilt by association with a Texican, LOL!

:)>

I guess 400 plus miles are not enough....

:)>

What's that number, how far you are from here? I was hoping it was farther especially when the wind is from the North.

He's one of the kindest people I know! I love outlaws.

Howdy owasco! Just wanted to make sure you knew I was just kidding, smithlabs and I harass each other all the time except he's much better at it because he's so clever that his insults are much funnier but they also wipe me out. lol.

Yes I think I know enough about you and your wit to know that! lol.

Yes I think I know
Enough about you and your
Wit to know that! lol.

                 - owasco


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh there's haikubot, is that a good one? lol..anyway, thanks owasco. God bless you and stay safe!

Yeah he had me fooled for awhile too. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88