You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spot fungus, spider webs, or chemtrail structures? YOU DECIDE.

in #informationwar6 years ago

howdy there @mepatriot! am I supposed to not talk about geoengineering? I saw a video where they are spreading particles of aluminum or something like that to help reflect the sun and stop global warming>?? or is that ancient history?

these other things yeah we see those all over the place man, out here in Texas anyway. and of course with so much cloudless skies we see tons of jets flying over as we are in a main flight path from Dallas to Atlanta but i've never seen a contrail, the jet stream exhaust..sorry I can't think of what you call that at the moment..but that stuff dissipates right away.

I guess that's good news for us but I used to hear people talking about this all the time, just didn't know it was still happening.

Sort:  

You can talk about whatever you want, Jon. It's a free country. I was just saying the chemtrailing is established fact, and I was not about to get into a debate with the deniers.

Are you saying they're all done spraying the kind that make their own cloud banks down in TX? That would be awesome news.

I don't know, all I know is I watch the jets above and never see anything that lasts or forms into clouds or anything. what do you think they are spraying, or do you know?

They do have planes equipped to spray something, to the capacity of the airframe. :(

smithlabs! what does "to the capacity of the airframe." mean? you mean how much they can haul, in chemicals?

Yes very large tanks distributed for balance, bolted down to the deck. :'(

smithlabs! are you talking about fuel tanks or are you one of these believers in Chemtrails?

Fuel is in the wings, not the cabin.

Jury is still out on what they are doing, but I have seen the equipment inside the plane, in a trade magazine; so I am 100% sure they have the ability.

Just do Not know what they built it to do, but the trade Magazine was trying to sell more tanks and pumps; for aircraft use! >:(

oh very interesting. Well the only thing I know is that I saw a video a few years ago showing a guy explaining that they were spraying tiny particles of aluminum I think it was, maybe something else with it, into the atmosphere to reflect the suns' rays and lessen global warming.

Naugh, those Texans kept shooting them down with the Confederate air force! :)

Maybe the sky there (like everything else) is soooooo big, that man-made cloud banks don't even make an impression.

Texas skies:

That middle picture has a 'poof' where the Confederate Air Force got one I think....

They need to simply leave us alone! >:(

Indeed....and, btw....those WERE all TX chemtrail photos.

I saw that, they are sadly everywhere with those damn things! >:(

Except over the desert country west of Dallas, I guess....

They would concentrste over the higher populated areas, so maybe so.... :'(

When jets are not yet up to full altitude, the contrails do not form. If you are close, to the airport; where they are not all the way up, you might never see any. The old piston engine bombers used to leave contrails too, so it originally was just exhaust.

smithlabs..well sir we aren't close to any airports and we do see contrails but they don't stick around, they dissipate pretty fast.
I suppose you know how to fly a plane too.

Thought about it, but I made a bad mistake...I taught Debbie how to shoot! She is not to fond of the idea of me flying. I have flown in light planes, and for the most part enjoyed it.

yeah we need you here on the ground but back when you were flying everywhere it would have been nice to have your own plane is all.

That would be handy, my Son in Love (Law) is an A&P. Wo Hoo, free maintenance! :D

ok smithlabs what is an A&P?

Airframe & Power plant (Airplane Mechanic).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64