You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spot fungus, spider webs, or chemtrail structures? YOU DECIDE.

in #informationwar6 years ago

When jets are not yet up to full altitude, the contrails do not form. If you are close, to the airport; where they are not all the way up, you might never see any. The old piston engine bombers used to leave contrails too, so it originally was just exhaust.

Sort:  

smithlabs..well sir we aren't close to any airports and we do see contrails but they don't stick around, they dissipate pretty fast.
I suppose you know how to fly a plane too.

Thought about it, but I made a bad mistake...I taught Debbie how to shoot! She is not to fond of the idea of me flying. I have flown in light planes, and for the most part enjoyed it.

yeah we need you here on the ground but back when you were flying everywhere it would have been nice to have your own plane is all.

That would be handy, my Son in Love (Law) is an A&P. Wo Hoo, free maintenance! :D

ok smithlabs what is an A&P?

Airframe & Power plant (Airplane Mechanic).

oh ok thank you sir smithlabs

Cool, I've been knighted, Sir types a lot!* :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64