You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's behind YouTube's nefarious Dec. 24 Purge of Crypto-related Channels?

in #informationwar5 years ago

Good post man :)

IMO, you should check out my page sometime. I post similar high-quality content which nobody reads. (Although you got some huge upvotes this time, congrats!)

One thing you missed, but I think everybody except me did so you're off the hook, is the connection with Zionism.

The Zionists began control of the US monetary system on Dec 23 1913. And as you also mentioned, they began their purge of cryptocurrency from the mainstream on the anniversary of that date.

Coincidence? Maybe.

But what can't be coincidence:

Hanukkah falls sometime in November or December each year. It is the celebration of a Zionist triumph 1800 years ago over a group of Greek atheists, claiming their land for god and his chosen (themselves). Since 1900, Hanukkah has fallen on December 23rd only 4 times.

The latest was in 2019, and the first was in 1913.

The Creature from Jekyll Island was birthed on Hanukkah, the celebration of triumph over Zionist enemies and the plunder of their lands.

I can't find anyone else who has noticed that the crypto purge happened on Hanukkah, let alone that the Fed was born on Hanukkah, so I wrote about it here and here on Christmas Eve.

Super creepy connections.

Sort:  

Thank you @drutter! I am now following you, as I had a glance at your blog and like what I see (I will comments on some of your posts shortly).

I hadn't noticed Dec. 23 of this year also was Hanukkah. Though I haven't researched this particular religious observance enough to intelligently comment on it, I think it could still nonetheless have some significance on these aforementioned events. It is indeed somewhat of a coincidence that Hanukkah fell on Dec. 23 of 1913 as well as the same date this year.

I know that elites choose dates carefully for specific events. And the banking cabal (which I have written about extensively) is undoubtedly filled with Zionists. Pls note that I do not use that word nonchalantly, as there's a significant difference between real Jews and Zionists. Zionists and Zionism is about destruction. Those who are in control of Israel (and arguably significant institutions in the United States) are, unfortunately, of the more destructive kind.

Thanks again for weighing in on my little (seldom seen) corner. Much appreciated. And I look forward to future exchanges.

God Bless.

Thanks very much!
I tend to oversimplify my understanding of things, both for myself and for my readers, and in short I see Zionists as fundamentalist Jews. There are fundamentalists in all religions, and almost anything can be taken to 'extremes'. And yes, it's very focused on destruction and conflict rather than progress and peace.
Thanks for the links :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49