Perkenalan dan Postingan Pertamaku di Akun Steemit (Introduction and my first post in steemit account)

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image


Hai, apa kabar ?
Nama saya yullie, saat ini saya tinggal di kota Depok, indonesia.
Sesekali saya sering pergi ke Kuala Lumpur untuk mengunjungi anak anak saya yang sedang kuliah di sana. Ini adalah postingan pertama saya. Postingan pertama ini tentu saja saya harus mengenalkan diri kepada semua teman teman yang ada di steemit.
Sebagai pengguna baru, banyak hal yang belum saya pahami. Tetapi saya yakin bahwa semua teman teman steemit akan bersedia untuk membantu saya.

image

Sebelum saya memutuskan untuk ikut bergabung di komunitas steemit, saya terlebih dahulu banyak membaca setiap postingan yang masuk di steemit.
Saya mencoba belajar dan memahami seperti apa steemit itu. Walaupun tidak terlalu mengerti, tapi setidaknya saya memahami satu hal, bahwa kita bisa menuangkan segala kreasi dan ide ide yang ada dipikiran kita untuk menjadi sebuah artikel atau cerita yang bisa kita bagi dengan pengguna steemit yang lain. Dan yang lebih menarik, bahwa setiap artikel yang di buat dan di posting akan mendapatkan reward, dan sudah bisa posting dengan menggunakan bahasa Indonesia. Itulah sebabnya saya sangat tertarik untuk bergabung.

image

Ngomong ngomong tentang saya, tidak ada yang special dari saya.
Saya adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga biasa.
Kegiatan sehari hari saya selain dari ibu rumah tangga, saya juga mengelola satu perusahaan konsultan milik suami saya. Bersama suami, saya mengelola perusahaan itu agar bisa lebih maju lagi.
Selain itu banyak juga aktifitas sosial yang saya lakukan bersama teman teman saya.

Saya adalah orang yang sangat menghargai persahabatan. Pepatah bijak mengatakan "sahabat sejati adalah sahabat yang selalu ada dalam setiap suka dan duka", pepatah itu benar adanya.
Saya memiliki sahabat sahabat yang selalu setia, kami selalu saling membantu dan berbagi dalam setiap masalah. Bahkan saya memiliki sahabat yang setia bersama sejak dari saya di sekolah menengah pertama hingga sekarang.
Di sela sela kesibukan, kami selalu bisa meluangkan waktu untuk bisa bertemu satu sama lainnya.


Moment kebersamaan saya dan teman-teman
image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Saya dan teman-teman ketika remaja
image

image

image

image

Selain itu, saya juga sangat mencintai keluarga saya. Sebisa mungkin saya meluangkan waktu untuk suami, anak anakku dan juga keluarga besarku, mereka adalah segalanya bagiku. Waktu libur aku sering menghabiskan waktu bersama keluargaku, baik itu dengan perjalan wisata, kuliner ataupun hanya sekedar bercengkrama dirumah.


Aku dan anak-anakku
image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Keluarga besarku
image

Itulah sekilas tentang saya, saya berharap teman teman steemit bisa mendukung dan berbagi dengan saya segalanya tentang steemit. saya akan sangat berterima kasih untuk segala bantuan dan dukungan dari teman teman steemit semua.



English


Hi, how are you ?
My name is yullie, currently I live in Depok city, Indonesia.
Occasionally I often go to Kuala Lumpur to visit my children who are studying there. This is my first post. This first post of course I have to introduce myself to all friends who are in steemit.
As a new user, many things I have not understood. But I am sure that all my steemit friends will be willing to help me.

Before I decided to join the steemit community, I first read every post that goes in steemit.
I try to learn and understand what kind of steemit it is. Although not very understand, but at least I understand one thing, that we can pour all creations and ideas that exist in our minds to become an article or story that we can share with other users of steemit. More interesting, that every article that is created and in the post will get rewards, and can already post using the Indonesian language. That is why I am very interested to join.

By the way talking about me, nothing special from me.
I am an ordinary housewife.
My day-to-day activities apart from housewives, I also run a consulting firm owned by my husband. Together with my husband, I manage the company to be more advanced.
In addition, many social activities that I do with my friends.

I am a person who really appreciates friendship. The wise saying "true friend is a friend who is always there in every joy and sorrow", the saying is true.
I have a friend who always faithful, we always help each other and share in every problem. In fact I have friends who are faithful together since from my school in junior high school until now.
On the sidelines of busyness, we can always take the time to meet each other.


Moment of my togetherness and friends


Me and friends when teenagers

In addition, I also love my family very much. As much as I can spend time with my husband, my children and my extended family, they are everything to me. Time off I often spend time with my family, whether it's a tour, culinary or just chatting at home.


Me and my kids
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


My extended family
Image

That's a glimpse of me, I hope my steemit friends can support and share with me everything about steemit. I would be very grateful for all the help and support of all steemit friends.


Please follow me @yullierush, thank you very much for your attentions.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yullierush! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @yullierush I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hii @yulierush..
#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Welcome to Steemit ☺ Glad to see you here and hope you enjoy the community. 🤗

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

I hope so... Thank you

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Yullierush I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you, nice to know you

Welcome to Steem @yullierush I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks for welcoming and a tip

welcome to steemit and good luck in achieving your goals !! @yullierush

Hi @Yullierush:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71