Jodipamungkas - I'am Back | Invoker Gameplay - DOTA 2 #11 ( ENG/IND ) #172

in #indonesia7 years ago



[ENG]

Hello steemian, back again with @jodipamungkas with daily Video of various games like PUBG, CSGO, PUBG and game that I will buy later that is GTA V, just stay in my blog..Happy this Thursday I will give you video about Hero Invoker very I like and become my favorite hero, I'm back for your nightmare, after a month I did not play Invoker, I finally got used to laptop keyboard ^ _ ^.

My Explanation of Favorite Hero Invoker

My Software Editor by Wondershare Filmora

My Music Background By NCS ( NOCOPYRIGHTSOUND )

Enemy Team ( Dire )  

  • Shadow Fiend ( Mid Lane )
  • Sven( Bottom Lane )
  • Skywrath Mage ( Bottom Lane )
  • WrathKing ( Jungle )
  • Medusa ( Top Lane )

My Team ( Radiant )  

  • Invoker( Mid Lane )
  • Chaos Knight( Top Lane )
  • Omniknight ( Top Lane )
  • Sniper ( Bottom Lane )
  • Lion ( Bottom Lane )

Well.. we just see the video that I play directly from MSI GP62 7RDX Laptop  Leopard / Pro and do not forget Subcribes + activate the notification to know the next video, enjoy ^ _ ^.

Here's My Laptop Specification: 

  • CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 - 7700 HQ CPU @2,8GHz
  • GPU:  GeForce GTX 1050
  • Memory: 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Operation System: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

Gear that I use for now:  

  • Keyboard : Steelseries
  • Mouse : Steelseries Sensei 310
  • Headseat : Steelseries Arctris 5 7.1 Surround
  • Webcame : Ongoin
  • Gaming Chair : Ongoing

MY SCHEDULE FOR LIVE STREAM AT MIDNIGHT IN INDONESIA


Youtube Channel Jodi Pamungkas

follow @jodipamungkas for next post 

GOODBYE AND SEE YOU WITH OTHER COOLS GAMES, THANKS TO ALL SUPPORT !





[IND]

Hello steemian,kembali lagi bersama @jodipamungkas dengan daily Video berbagai game seperti PUBG,CSGO,PUBG dan game yang akan nanti saya beli yaitu GTA V,just stay in my blog..Dihari Kamis ini saya akan memberikan anda video mengenai Hero Invoker yang sangat saya suka dan menjadi hero favorite saya,saya kembali untuk mimpi buruk anda,setelah sebulan saya tidak memainkan Invoker,akhirnya saya sudah terbiasa dengan keyboard laptop ^_^

My Explanation of Favorite Hero Invoker

My Software Editor by Wondershare Filmora

My Music Background By NCS ( NOCOPYRIGHTSOUND )

Enemy Team ( Dire )  

  • Shadow Fiend ( Mid Lane )
  • Sven( Bottom Lane )
  • Skywrath Mage ( Bottom Lane )
  • WrathKing ( Jungle )
  • Medusa ( Top Lane )

My Team ( Radiant )  

  • Invoker( Mid Lane )
  • Chaos Knight( Top Lane )
  • Omniknight ( Top Lane )
  • Sniper ( Bottom Lane )
  • Lion ( Bottom Lane )

Naah.. langsung saja kita lihat video yang saya mainkan langsung dari Laptop MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard/Pro dan jangan lupa Subcribes + aktifkan notifikasi untuk mengetahui video selanjutnya,selamat menikmati ^_^.

Berikut Spesification Laptop saya:    

  • CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 - 7700 HQ CPU @2,8GHz
  • GPU:  GeForce GTX 1050
  • Memory: 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Operation System: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

Gear yang saya gunakan untuk saat ini:    

  • Keyboard : Steelseries
  • Mouse : Steelseries Sensei 310
  • Headseat : Steelseries Arctris 5 7.1 Surround
  • Webcame : Ongoin
  • Gaming Chair : Ongoing

MY SCHEDULE FOR LIVE STREAM AT MIDNIGHT IN INDONESIA


Image Cover Source

My Gameplay About PUBG

My Gameplay About DOTA 2

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jodipamungkas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Amazing game play @jodipamungkas
🎩
😁
👕👍Great!
👖

Ha! Nice one @jodipamungkas as always
That's a fantastic video aswell 👌

awesome keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70