Jodipamungkas - Tinker Gameplay - DOTA 2 #5 ( ENG/IND ) #165

in #indonesia7 years ago



[ENG]

Hello steemian, back again with @jodipamungkas with daily Video various games like PUBG, CSGO, PUBG and game that I will buy later that is GTA V, just stay in my blog .. on this Thursday I will give you the highlight of the dota 2 game I'm playing right away, for this 5th episode I'm losing, which is practically Comback is real, because one of my teams has a blunder on the game, but I'm very satisfied in the game , how do i play tinker? check this out !!

My Explanation of Tinker Hero

My Software Editor by Wondershare Filmora

My Music Background By NCS ( NOCOPYRIGHTSOUND )

Enemy Team ( Dire )  

  • Sniper ( Mid Lane )
  • Spectre ( Bottom Lane )
  • Timbersaw ( Bottom Lane )
  • Earthshaker ( Top Lane )
  • Ogre ( Top Lane )

My Team ( Radiant )  

  • Tinker ( Mid Lane )
  • Witch Doctor( Top Lane )
  • Juggernaut ( Top Lane )
  • Monkey King ( Bottom Lane )
  • Pudge ( Bottom Lane )

Well.. we just see the video that I play directly from MSI GP62 7RDX Laptop  Leopard / Pro and do not forget Subcribes + activate the notification to know the next video, enjoy ^ _ ^.

Here's My Laptop Specification: 

  • CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 - 7700 HQ CPU @2,8GHz
  • GPU:  GeForce GTX 1050
  • Memory: 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Operation System: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

Gear that I use for now:  

  • Keyboard : Steelseries
  • Mouse : Steelseries Sensei 310
  • Headseat : Steelseries Arctris 5 7.1 Surround
  • Webcame : Ongoin
  • Gaming Chair : Ongoing

MY SCHEDULE FOR LIVE STREAM AT MIDNIGHT IN INDONESIA


Youtube Channel Jodi Pamungkas

follow @jodipamungkas for next post 

GOODBYE AND SEE YOU WITH OTHER COOLS GAMES, THANKS TO ALL SUPPORT !





[IND]

Hello steemian,kembali lagi bersama @jodipamungkas dengan daily Video berbagai game seperti PUBG,CSGO,PUBG dan game yang akan nanti saya beli yaitu GTA V,just stay in my blog..dihari kamis ini saya kembali memberikan cuplikan Highlight game dota 2 yang langsung mainkan,untuk Episode yang ke 5 ini saya mengalami kekalahan yang bisa dibilang Comback is real,dikarenakan salah satu dari tim saya mengalami blunder pada permainan , tapi saya sangat puas di game tersebut,bagaimana aksi saya memainkan tinker ? check this out !!

My Explanation of Tinker Hero

My Software Editor by Wondershare Filmora

My Music Background By NCS ( NOCOPYRIGHTSOUND )

Enemy Team ( Dire )  

  • Sniper ( Mid Lane )
  • Faceless Void ( Bottom Lane )
  • Zeus ( Bottom Lane )
  • Ursa ( Top Lane )
  • Earth Spirit ( Top Lane )

My Team ( Radiant )  

  • Tinker ( Mid Lane )
  • Sven( Top Lane )
  • Spirit Breaker ( Top Lane )
  • Silencer ( Bottom Lane )
  • Bane ( Bottom Lane )

Naah.. langsung saja kita lihat video yang saya mainkan langsung dari Laptop MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard/Pro dan jangan lupa Subcribes + aktifkan notifikasi untuk mengetahui video selanjutnya,selamat menikmati ^_^.

Berikut Spesification Laptop saya:    

  • CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 - 7700 HQ CPU @2,8GHz
  • GPU:  GeForce GTX 1050
  • Memory: 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Operation System: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

Gear yang saya gunakan untuk saat ini:    

  • Keyboard : Steelseries
  • Mouse : Steelseries Sensei 310
  • Headseat : Steelseries Arctris 5 7.1 Surround
  • Webcame : Ongoin
  • Gaming Chair : Ongoing

MY SCHEDULE FOR LIVE STREAM AT MIDNIGHT IN INDONESIA


My Gameplay About PUBG

My Gameplay About DOTA 2

Sort:  

PGM!!!! ^^ Good post my friend

Sukses selalu bg jodi

ini sungguh game yang sangat bagus @jodipamungkas,
@jodipamungkas tolong di cek postingan game saya.

Keren kawan, sukses selalu ya..

Kalau saya level 1 aja udah KO. Perlu belajar banyak nih dari bang @jodipamungkas.
Sukses sabe

Jodi, you didn't post this on the GamingHD discord channel and I barely saw it now!

ohh my bad @stefanonsense , thanks you so much for this :)

GGWP @jodipamungkas emang the best dah, misal lu yang main 1 vs 5 juga bisa comback jo :D, btw ne Covernya Tingker kenapa videonya main Kunka jo ? hahaha

yang mana video nya main kunkka bg ? :D

Mantap. Sudah kami upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55