Finally! I Returned to the World of Youtube ( ENG/IND ) #152

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)



[ENG]

Hello  Fellow Steemian, on this  Friday, I want to introduce my new  Youtube account, after 1 year I did not enter the world of Youtube, on  Thursday I just created a Youtube account, directly upload a video, for  the future I will give you the first video I play  first, like DOTA 2, PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUND and other games, to  start promoting my youtube Channel, along with my first video.

Here's My Laptop Specification :

  • CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 - 7700 HQ CPU @2,8GHz
  • GPU:  GeForce GTX 1050
  • Memory: 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Operation System: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

Gear that I use for now :

  • Keyboard : Steelseries
  • Mouse : Steelseries Sensei 310
  • Headseat : Ongoing
  • Webcame : Ongoin
  • Gaming Chair : Ongoing

Sorry  if my gameplay is so bad, because I'm still Noob playing the game, for  the future I will fix it, this game is really very difficult and I will  try my best to give you the best, if you fully support for my channel and  want to know what games I play next, make sure you hit the Subcribes  button and if you have any suggestions, can directly comment on the  bottom of the Video following my Youtube Channel.

Youtube Channel Jodi Pamungkas

follow @jodipamungkas for next post 

GOODBYE AND SEE YOU WITH OTHER COOLS GAMES, THANKS TO ALL SUPPORT !




[IND]

Hello Fellow Steemian,dihari Jum'at yang sangat cerah ini,saya ingin memperkenalkan akun Youtube baru saya,setelah 1 tahun saya tidak memasuki dunia Youtube,kemarin malam saya baru saja membuat sebuah akun Youtube dan langsung meng upload satu video,untuk kedepannya,saya akan memberikan kepada anda video yang langsung saya mainkan terlebih dahulu,seperti game DOTA 2,PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUND dan game-game lainnya,untuk awal mempromosikan Channel youtube saya,berikut video pertama saya.

Berikut Spesification Laptop saya:

  • CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 - 7700 HQ CPU @2,8GHz
  • GPU:  GeForce GTX 1050
  • Memory: 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Operation System: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

Gear yang saya gunakan untuk saat ini:

  • Keyboard : Steelseries
  • Mouse : Steelseries Sensei 310
  • Headseat : Ongoing
  • Webcame : Ongoin
  • Gaming Chair : Ongoing

Maaf jika gameplay saya sangat buruk,dikarenakan saya baru bermain game tersebut,untuk kedepannya saya akan perbaiki itu,game ini benar-benar sangat susah dan saya akan berusaha semaksimal mungkin untuk memberikan yang terbaik kepada anda,jika anda mendukung penuh untuk channel saya dan ingin mengetahu game-game apa yang selanjutnya saya main,pastikan anda menekan tombol Subcribes dan jika anda mempunyai saran,bisa langsung berkomentar di bagian bawah Video.berikut Youtube Channel saya.

Youtube Channel Jodi Pamungkas


follow @jodipamungkas for next post 

GOODBYE AND SEE YOU WITH OTHER GUIDE, THANKS TO ALL SUPPORT !


ORIGINAL WRITTEN & IMAGE SKILL BY ME 

FOLLOW ME OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM

SHARE YOUR GAMING CONTENT IN DISCORD

SUPPORTED BY INDONESIAN STEEMIT COMMUNITY  

THANKS TO ALL STEEMIANS GIVING ADVICE AND SUPPORTED    


Sort:  

Exciting game. Reminds me Tony Hawk. Love the under ground.

Mantab , sukses selalu buat Anda @jodipamungkas

terimakasih banyak @daiky69

I have subscribed to your channel @jodipamungkas

thanks you so much @tfame3865 , hope you enjoyed my videos :)

I enjoyed the videos, you are really conversant with all the moves. Your moves is very fast and cool @jodipamungkas

but,im very bad play :D @tfame3865

That's good jodi, i just subscribed now. looking out for more fantastic game videos from you

thansk you so much for your support my channel @valency1 , hope you enjoyed :)

Yea, that was a cool video, you tried very much in playing it.

Sukses selalu kawan.

terimakasih bg abu @abu[asi.alachy

Salam kngeun jodi yaa.

Cool. I'll sub :) My account on YouTube is DarthShadie, with the green hair icon. If you like Bioware games, feel free to sub back.

cool,im subcribes you too,thanks for support my channel @binkyprod

It's my pleasure :)

I will soon come and join you after am done learning how to edit my videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77